Our Birmingham HomeVestor Franchisees Are Proud Sponsors Of Alabama Real Estate Investors Association

 

If you’re a serious investor looking for Birmingham deals, you’ve come to the right place. Feel free to reach out for more information on our Birmingham investment deals.

Here is a list of the HomeVestor franchisees who participate in the sponsorship of ALAREIA:

 

Venture South, LLC
Todd Murphy
Todd.murphy@homevestors.com
205-229-9547

Chestnut Partners, LLC
Bryan Miles
Bryan.miles@homevestors.com
205-240-1052

Thanos Ventures, LLC
Robert Wilson & Jeff Merck
Robert.wilson@homevestors.com
Jeff.merck@homevestors.com
205-837-0198

VestMore, LLC
Patrick & Jenny O’Neal
Patrick.oneal@homevestors.com
Jenny.oneal@homevestors.com
205-999-4898

Credence South Properties, LLC
Brantley Griffin
Brantley.griffin@homevestors.com
205-267-4889

Housso, LLC
Mike Brady
Mike.brady@homevestors.com
205-502-4074

Dicen Properties, LLC
Michael Dicen
Mike.dicen@homevestors.com
205-767-6509